MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award Recipients

DESA awardThe Distinguished Eagle Scout Award is a national honor established in 1969 to acknowledge Eagle Scouts who have received extraordinary national-level recognition, fame, or eminence within their field, and have a strong record of voluntary service to their community.

Only Eagle Scouts who earned the Eagle Scout rank a minimum of 25 years previously are eligible for nomination. The award is given by the National Eagle Scout Association upon the recommendation of a committee of Distinguished Eagle Scouts.

Read About Distinguished Eagle Scouts in Our Council:

Bob Williams DESA2011 DESA Recipient
Robert Beresford Williams

Bill Stark DESA2011 DESA Recipient
Bill Stark, Jr.

Copyright © 2018 Pacific Skyline Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®