MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Contact Pacific Skyline Council
Looking for the Scout Shop hours? Click here.

 EXECUTIVE STAFF 

Name
Contact
Brian Curtis photoBrian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO
Office (650) 341.5633 x102
Email brian.curtis@scouting.org

Jason Dugan photoJason Dugan
Asst. Scout Executive/COO
Office (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (650) 307.6015
Email jason.dugan@scouting.org

Mark Manchester photo
Mark Manchester
Development Director
Office (650) 341.5633 x103
Cell (650) 235.0791
Email mark.manchester@scouting.org

Bill Waits photoBill Waits
Program Director
Office (650) 341.5633 x115
Cell (650) 241.8911
Email william.waits@scouting.org

Henry Reyes photoHenry Reyes
District Director - Scoutreach
Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (408) 309.5279
Email henry.reyes@scouting.org

Ron Chang photoRon Chang
District Director - Redwood
Office (650) 341.5633 x114
Cell (415) 730-1657
Email ron.chang@scouting.org

Manny Macias photoManny Macias
District Executive - Discovery
Office (650) 341.5633
Cell
Email

No photo
- vacant -
District Executive - Stanford
Office (650) 341.5633
Cell
Email

Anita Reyes photoAnita Reyes
District Executive -
Teen Co-Ed Programs
Office (650) 341.5633 x111
Cell (408) 691-8100
Email anita.reyes@scouting.org

No photo
Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email [Click for member's page]

 
 
 SUPPORTSTAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Tim Young photoTim Young
Customer Service &
Camping Reservations
Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email tim.young@scouting.org

Bryna McCarty photoBryna McCarty
Registrar
Office (650) 341.5633 x107
Email [Click for member's page]

Lisolette OwensLisolette Owens
Office Manager &
Finance Support
Office (650) 341.5633 x108
Email lisolette.owens@scouting.org

Laurel Feddock photoLaurel Feddock
Marketing Assistant &
Webmistress
Office (650) 341.5633 x105
Email laurel.feddock@scouting.org

Stephanie SchwarzStephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant
Office (650) 341.5633 x100
Email stephanie.schwarz@scouting.org

 
 
 SCOUT SHOPS 
 
Name
Contact
No photo
Tyson Stonehocker
Foster City Store Manager
Office (650) 341.5633
Email tyson.stonehocker@scouting.org

Robert Tocchini photoRobert Tocchini
Palo Alto Store Manager
Office (650) 358.0588
Email robert.tocchini@scouting.org

 
 
 RANGER STAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Sonny Payne photo
Sonny Payne
Properties and Facilities
Manager
Cell (650) 759.5545
Email [Click for member's page]

Sonny Payne photoSonny Payne
Camp Cutter Ranger
Cell (650) 759.5545
Email [Click for member's page]

Copyright © 2014 Pacific Skyline Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®