MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Contact Pacific Skyline Council
Looking for the Scout Shop locations & hours? Click here.

 EXECUTIVE STAFF 



Name
Contact
Brian Curtis photoBrian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO
Office (650) 341.5633 x102
Email brian.curtis@scouting.org

Jason Dugan photoJason Dugan
Asst. Scout Executive/COO
Office (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (650) 307.6015
Email jason.dugan@scouting.org
Ron Chang

Ron Chang
Development Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x103
Cell (415) 730-1657
Email ron.chang@scouting.org

Davey Warner
Davey Warner
Program Director
Office (650) 341.5633 x115
Cell (650) 524.5080
Email davey.warner@scouting.org

Henry Reyes photoHenry Reyes
District Director - Scoutreach
Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (408) 309.5279
Email henry.reyes@scouting.org

Tom Kenney photoTom Kenney
District Director - Redwood
Office (650) 341.5633 x114
Cell (415) 608-1982
Email thomas.kenney@scouting.org

Stephen SmithStephen Smith
District Director - Stanford
Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (650) 382.4081
Email stephen.smith2@scouting.org

Zachary Brown
Zachary Brown
District Executive - Discovery
Office (650) 341.5633 x113
Cell (336) 244.3543
Email [Click for member's page]

No photo
Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email [Click for member's page]

 
 
 SUPPORTSTAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Mary Jane Stiff photoMary Jane Stiff
Controller
Office (650) 341.5633 x107
Email maryjane.stiff@scouting.org
Lauren Gallo photoLauren Gallo
Member Care Representative
Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email lauren.gallo@scouting.org

Lisolette OwensLisolette Owens
Office Manager &
Finance Support
Office (650) 341.5633 x108
Email lisolette.owens@scouting.org

Laurel Feddock photoLaurel Feddock
Marketing Assistant &
Webmistress
Office (650) 341.5633 x105
Email laurel.feddock@scouting.org

Stephanie SchwarzStephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant
Office (650) 341.5633 x100
Email stephanie.schwarz@scouting.org

Gray square, no photoElizabeth Curtis
Office Assistant
Office
Email elizabeth.curtis@scouting.org

 
 
 SCOUT SHOPS 
 
Name
Contact
No photo
Irving Willis
Foster City Store Manager
Office (650) 358.0588
Email irving.willis@scouting.org

Robert Tocchini photo Robert Tocchini
Palo Alto Store Manager
Office (650) 327.5900
Email robert.tocchini@scouting.org

 
 
 RANGER STAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Miles Hardbarger, Properties and Facilities Manager
Miles Hardbarger
Boulder Creek Scout Reservation Ranger
Camp Phone (831) 338.3636
Cell Phone (650) 773.5977
Email miles.hardbarger@scouting.org

Don Hartline photo Don Hartline
Cutter Scout Reservation Ranger
Camp Phone (831) 338.2990
Cell Phone (650) 785.2527
Email [Click for member's page]

Copyright © 2017 Pacific Skyline Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®