MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Contact Pacific Skyline Council
Looking for the Scout Shop locations & hours? Click here.

 EXECUTIVE STAFF 



Name
Contact
Brian Curtis photoBrian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO
Office (650) 341.5633 x102

Jeff DuerJeff Duer
Asst. Scout Executive/COO
Office (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (650) 863.5526
Email jeff.duer@scouting.org
Ron Chang

Ron Chang
Development & Marketing Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x103
Cell (415) 730.1657
Email ron.chang@scouting.org

Davey Warner
Davey Warner
Director of Outdoor Programs/CFO
Office (650) 341.5633 x115
Cell (650) 524.5080
Email davey.warner@scouting.org

Henry Reyes photoHenry Reyes
District Director - Scoutreach
Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (408) 309.5279
Email henry.reyes@scouting.org

Thomas KenneyTom Kenney
District Director - Redwood
Office (650) 341.5633 x114
Cell (415) 608.1982
Email thomas.kenney@scouting.org

Stephen SmithStephen Smith
District Director - Stanford
Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (650) 382.4081
Email stephen.smith2@scouting.org

Andy Wilmes
Andy Wilmes
Senior District Executive - Discovery
Office (650) 341.5633 x113
Cell (650) 243.8803
Email andrew.wilmes@scouting.org

No photo
Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email [Click for member's page]

 
 
 SUPPORTSTAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Nicole Ruggiero head shotNicole Ruggiero
Member Care Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email nicole.ruggiero@scouting.org
 
Jessica Ramirez headshotJessica Ramirez
Customer Service Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email [Click for member's page]
 
No photo yetElizabeth Tokash
Accounting Specialist
Office (650) 341.5633 x107
Email elizabeth.tokash@scouting.org
No photoAnne McCollum
Office Assistant
Office (650) 341.5633
Email [Click for member's page]
 
Laurel Feddock photoLaurel Feddock
Marketing Assistant &
Webmistress
Office (650) 341.5633 x105
Email laurel.feddock@scouting.org

Stephanie Schwarz Stephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant
Office (650) 341.5633 x100
Email stephanie.schwarz@scouting.org

 
 
 SCOUT SHOPS 
 
Name
Contact
No photo
Irving Willis
Foster City Store Manager
Office (650) 358.0588
Email irving.willis@scouting.org

Robert Tocchini photo Robert Tocchini
Palo Alto Store Manager
Office (650) 327.5900
Email robert.tocchini@scouting.org

 
 
 RANGER STAFF 
 
Name
Contact
Miles Hardbarger, Properties and Facilities Manager
Miles Hardbarger
Boulder Creek Scout Reservation Ranger
Camp Phone (831) 338.3636
Cell Phone (650) 773.5977
Email miles.hardbarger@scouting.org

Don Hartline photo Don Hartline
Cutter Scout Reservation Ranger
Camp Phone (831) 338.2990
Cell Phone (650) 785.2527
Email [Click for member's page]

Copyright © 2019 Pacific Skyline Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®