MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Contact Pacific Skyline Council

Executive Staff

Title Name Office Phone Email Address
Scout Executive Brian Curtis 650-341-5633 x102 brian.curtis@scouting.org
Assistant Scout Executive Jason Dugan
650-341-5633 x101
jason.dugan@scouting.org
Development Director Mark Manchester 650-341-5633 x103 mark.manchester@scouting.org
Program Director Bill Waits 650-341-5633 x115 william.waits@scouting.org
District Director - Scoutreach Henry Reyes 650-327-5900 henry.reyes@scouting.org
District Executive - Redwood - vacant -


Senior District Executive - Discovery Ron Chang 650-341-5633 x114 ron.chang@scouting.org
District Executive - Stanford Brad Wilson
650-327-5900
brad.wilson@scouting.org
District Executive - Teen Co-Ed Programs
Anita Reyes 650-341-5633 x113 anita.reyes@scouting.org
Exploring Program Specialist Kim Trask 650-341-5633 x116 kim.trask@scouting.org
Office Support Staff
Title Name Office Phone Email Address
Customer Service and Camping Reservations Tim Young 650-341-5633 x112 tim.young@scouting.org
Registrar Bryna McCarty 650-341-5633 x107 bryna.mccarty@scouting.org
Office Manager & Finance Support Lisolette Owens 650-341-5633 x108 lisolette.owens@scouting.org
Marketing Assistant and Webmistress Laurel Feddock 650-341-5633 x105 laurel.feddock@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Jill Schwab 650-341-5633 x100 jill.schwab@scouting.org

Scout Shops
Title Name Office Phone Email Address
Foster City Store Manager Tyson Stonehocker
650-358-0588 tyson.stonehocker@scouting.org
Palo Alto Store Manager Robert Tocchini 650-327-5900 robert.tocchini@scouting.org

 

Ranger Staff
Title
Name
Cell Phone
Email Address
Properties and Facilities Manager Sonny Payne 650-759-5545 [Click for member's page]
Camp Cutter Ranger Sonny Payne 650-759-5545 [Click for member's page]
Copyright © 2014 Pacific Skyline Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®