Districts of the Pacific Skyline Council

Council map with district boundariesIn order to serve our Scouts and their leaders, the Pacific Skyline Council is divided into three geographic regions, each of which is served by its own committee of dedicated volunteers that work to make Scouting the best it can be in their communities.

The districts, which are shown on the map are: Stanford in the south, Redwood in the east and Discovery in the north and west.